promotions logo
  • SHS
  • CAPS
  • Health Promotions
  • Zone

Health Promotion Services Staff

Lisa Joyner.jpg
Lisa Joyner, MA
Director

ljoyner@health.ucsd.edu
858-534-2419


talampas.jpg
Lana Talampas, MS
Assistant Director

ltalampas@health.ucsd.edu
858-534-1824
Lupe (1).jpeg
Lupe Samaniego-Kraus, MPH
Senior Health Educator

lsamanie@health.ucsd.edu
858-534-3874







Bria Hamlet.jpg
Bria Hamlet, MPH, CHES
Senior Health Educator

bhamlet@health.ucsd.edu
858-822-0455
HPS-Pat.jpg
Zarah Rubio
Program Manager, The Zone

zrubio@health.ucsd.edu
858-822-7618
HPS-Pat.jpg
Patricia Grillo
Senior Writer & Web Manager

pgrillo@health.ucsd.edu
858-822-1015
dellacqua_sm.jpg
Renee Dell'Acqua
Senior Health Educator

rdellacqua@health.ucsd.edu
858-822-5382
Christine.jpg
Christine McNamara
Registered Dietitian

cemcnamara@health.ucsd.edu
858-822-0085
cortez.jpg
Catherine Cortez
Program Assistant, Peer Education Coordinator
c1cortez@health.ucsd.edu